Changes to user interface

So I'm in a meetign with a senior client (CIO actually), and we've finished working something out on the whiteboard, so I take a photo of it, and whist still continuing to talk to him I "share" the photo to Evernote before I forget. Easy to tag and save it while still talking right? Wrong.

Syndicate content